SKU: B086WFK3Y7
Availability: In Stock
$19.79

  • 100% Leather

  • BOOK THEMED COIN PURSE - The coin purse is inspired by our love for books and is crafted from faux leather.

  • BRITISH CLASSIC - Ideal for fans of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic “Sherlock Holmes”. On the back of the book cover is the quote "There is nothing more deceptive than an obvious fact".

  • EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA - Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for Sherlock Holmes. It’s the perfect coin pouch to spark up a conversation.

  • VERSATILE DESIGN - Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a coin purse or a credit cards purse or a credit cards purse. Measures 4.8 X 3.6

  • ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATIONS - Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers each cover is designed by our team in the United Kingdom.

  • Book Themed Coin Purse for Literary Lovers – Card Wallet for Women by Well Read - Book Readers Coin Pouch